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But don’t take it from us – take it from these Clients results…
This case study will focus on FACEBOOK ADS and how we can generate roofing leads for an average of $28 a pop and with an average conversion rate of 80%.
Background context: Jason used to door knock and storm chase and get roofs though insurance, now he just uses the qualifying funnel to book automated roofing inspections and has clients coming in inbound every week using this strategy
This is Jason's campaign manager which shows how much he has spent for the month of September
His cost per lead is $28 which would be calculated by taking the amount of leads generated 57 and dividing that by the total ad spend which is 57/1,620 = $28
How many appointments came out of the 57 leads generated?
A total of 28 roofing inspections were generated with show up rate of 89%
So then the cost per roofing inspection was 1620 (total ad spend) divided by 25 = $64 Cost per roofing inspection
Step 1 - Facebook Ads
How we generate booked appointments When it comes to Facebook advertising, there are 3 main types of warm traffic that we can target: Past website visitors (requires the Facebook pixel to be installed) Facebook Fan People who have viewed our videos on Facebook We target these people by using re targeting ads on google and also collect their information through the click funnel or website and we use our system to automate SMS and Email campaigns to nurture your potential clients. We then turn the lead into a booked appointment and you get to see the whole process with full transparency using our agency software or mobile app.
If you’re in the $250K million to $5 million per year revenue bracket and you want to grow beyond that, your marketing approach must be sharper and more focused.
Which means:
We understand your industry and using the one lead generation platform that strongly outperforms all others in this context
Good quality leads are essential for businesses of all types.
But for roofing companies, the one thing that’s better than a good lead… is a booked project inspection appointment.
We create an online calendar with your availability plugged in. And we ask our leads to book their appointment with you using that calendar. You get an email notification of the appointment – and that’s your next roofing deal already half-done.
Working with some of the savviest US home improvement companies, we’ve perfected a straightforward sales structure covering the inspection appointment. This process doesn’t hurry – or harass – anyone. Our clients themselves feels at ease doing it – and the customer doesn’t even realize it’s happening.
The appointment flows naturally from introduction to inspection to pricing to asking for the deal.
But it also contains some essential ingredients that so many roofing professionals simply don’t realize are necessary to a successful sale.
Our sales structure reassures the customer that they are in good hands – and helps the roofers come across as knowledgeable, thorough professionals.
Your campaigns are fully branded using your company name, logos, and colors.
So the customers we find for you will know who you are. And they will be expecting your call.
Your branded ads are visible even to people who aren’t looking for a new project. So they’ll be familiar with you when they are…
You can have as much or as little involvement in our work as you wish.
And our online platform tracks everything we do, shows you every written email or text we’re sending… and even tracks leads from other sources. You can geek out with us…
Or you can let us get on with it, and we’ll update you at agreed intervals according to your preferences.
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